Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very good
SHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
All staff at Dr Brian Lee’s office are so kind. I’m excited to have my surgery performed!
TERREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Seen Dr. Lee today with an issue. He addressed it quickly and had me up and out in no time. I will return in 6 weeks for a follow up as expected. Dr. Lee always takes care of my problems and gets me in and out in a reasonable amount of time and my problems are always solved in no time. I recommend him to everyone that needs a good, caring foot doctor.
CALVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Lee is very professional and the staff is very friendly. I look forward to my visits.
SAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very Good!
LESLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Dr Lee is a good doctor and treats you like a person and not just a patient to get you in and out. He staff is very good to.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Professional, caring, friendly staff. I would highly recommend this podiatrist. I was exceptionally pleased with the care and concern during and after the procedure.
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Lee is the best...I walk in limping and feel like I can run a marathon when I leave he has done so much for my feet, and his receptionist is amazing too. She understands my needs and is very helpful and willing to work her magic to make room in a busy schedule if she can just so I can get the much needed relief to continues to work around my busy crazy schedule if she can. I Love my family foot care team!
SANDRA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
After 30 years, Dr. Lee is still amazing!!! He took his time explaining things. He is a good listener. His staff is so friendly and caring. I highly recommend him! The best guy in Southern Illinois!
CLARENCE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I am well pleased with the treatments that I receive.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great service!!!
SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Very professional - explained procedure. Dr. Lee, Morgan and Gwen all made me feel at ease about my upcoming procedure.
RHONDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Courteous and professional Answers all questions I have
BILLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Friendly competent clean
DONALD M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Friends staff. Good service.
DOREEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The staff are very caring and helpful. There is minimal wait time when you arrive. They listen to my concerns and work with me to improve my motility.
LYDIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Lee was great!
GERALDINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Wet happy with Dr Lee and staff,
CYNTHIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Love Dr Lee and his staff.
RUSSELL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Friendly and professional