Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

61 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARKETA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great friendly staff! Dr. Lee was awesome as well! He listened to my concerns and was very gentle in treating my PF.
RONALD D.
Submitted 10/05/21
great
CAROLE S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a great visit and surgery with Dr Lee. Sure worth the drive!!
MAKENNA H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Lee is the best in our area. I had seen another doctor previously with no luck but Dr. Lee was able to help me in my first visit. The staff are super friendly and caring, I highly recommend them!
NATHANIEL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Such great care! I was very pleased with my experience!
KELLEY E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lee and team are wonderful! They explain everything in detail and make sure you feel comfortable. They genuinely care. Highly recommend!
CAROLE S.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was a great consultation. Explained what needed to be done. Very satisfied with the office staff too!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful experience…dr. Lee is the best!!.. no pain at all… excellent staff too
KAREN S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Great place!
BRYAN L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Lee explains everything very well before and after treatment.
GREG K.
Submitted 07/07/21
I'm a patient of dr. Lee and started having foot pain and the lady in the office worked me in. So very grateful for her and lady who took care of me and dr. Lee. Thank you
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good nurse and doctor very professional and explained the procedure in depth highly recommend Dr Lee.
DUANE L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very knowledgeable and nice people. I felt like I was in great hands during foot surgery.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/08/21
After researching many doctors and treatments for my bunions I am so happy I chose Dr. Lee..amazing practice and I walked out in a boot no stitches and tylenol if needed!!! I have had both feet operated on by Dr. Lee. Sad I waited this long to find him!! 5 stars to him and his staff!!!
RUSSELL L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Always very friendly and professional
ROY W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great
YVONNE D.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was so personable and caring! Office was so bright and inviting! Dr Lee’s process is amazing; can’t wait for my surgery!
BARBARA H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Lee and his staff were helpful in answering any questions I had with the procedure and billing.
RHONDA W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Got cortisone injection and praying it works
HOWARD C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great doctor with a great staff