Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

80 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WALTER N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good at taking care of things.
BRUCE W.
Submitted 04/22/22
We arrived on time, and his assistant was ready for us. They both did an exellent job. My wife and I both feel fortunate that Dr. Lee is able to take care of the both of us. Also accomodates us as to the time we prefer for an appointment.
JULIA H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Service at this office was pleasant, thorough, informative, and timely. Thanks to Mendy, Dr. Brian, and Gwen. Sister Julia Head, OSU
CATHIE W.
Submitted 03/27/22
He’s the best!
ROBERT E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff was efficient and very friendly. Dr. Lee performed his duties in an excellent manner and quickly.
NANCY B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Loved all the great care I got with Dr Lee and pleased but sad I won’t need to see him anymore! He and staff were great easy to get in and out Great weight time not long ever! My pleasure to have seen him nice Christian atmosphere to be around. Not just the doctor at all so his nurse receptionist always nice and clean and always on time and that’s important because my time is important to me and to my daughter who always brought me and was always able to go inside thank you so much Dr. Lee for your great example to you to your patients your staff I bet you’re a great father and may be a grandfather anyway God bless you and keep you safe and my favorite saying is God is good all the time and all the time God is good thank you amen
VICTORIA Y.
Submitted 02/07/22
Office visits on time. Office staff very courteous and helpful. Dr Lee listened and answered all questions.
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff and dr Lee and Dr Hawkins are awesome. So glad I went there for my foot surgery I would definitely recommend them
MARILYN D B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional and caring. Dr. Lee, Dr. Hawkins, and staff carefully explained the procedure, after care, and expectations during recovery.
CATHIE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was so kind and I felt very comfortable with The doctors diago
DIANE P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Lee and his staff were awesome!! My fears were vanished as soon as the procedure started. Dr Lee, along with his nurse made me feel so very comfortable with their thorough explanation of each step of the surgery. Pain that I was expecting during the surgery was not there!! I am so excited that I am on my way to Happy Feet!!! Thank you Dr Lee!!!
DIANNE K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lee is very professional and I always have my feet problems done by him.
BETTY H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff and doctor.
GAI M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and helpful in diagnosing my problem
KATRINA C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice professional friendly staff
BETTY H.
Submitted 11/05/21
He was great. He explained my problems and said how he could fix them. Thank you
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Had toe surgery. Was wonderful. Little pain minimal swelling. DR. Lee and staff are great!!! Looking forward to getting the next foot done. Will highly recommend them
SCHUYLER S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Lee is extremely professional and knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly and courteous. The facility is extremely clean and my appointment did not take long and there was no wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone in Southern Illinois.
ALAN H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant with zero pain.
MARKETA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great friendly staff! Dr. Lee was awesome as well! He listened to my concerns and was very gentle in treating my PF.