Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
I am very pleased with my visit to Dr. Lee. He has certainly done a great job in keeping my toenails in good shape!
SHELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff.
MELVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
My husband has Alzheimer’s. Dr. Lee was very soft spoken and gentle with him. Highly recommend him.
CALVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Friendly staff and Dr. Lee provided answers to my questions concerning my condition. Very professional.
LESLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The staff and the doctor has a good attitude and you can ask them any question and they will explain it to you.
DEAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Lee is very kind and I am always in and out quickly. His staf if very courteous.
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Professional friendly staff
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Comfortable. Very professional Respectful
RICKY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lees office. The staff is very friendly and the doctor is top notch!
LESLIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Wonderful employees, less invasive options and wonderful communication and care for patients.
MICHELE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Staff along with Dr Lee friendly and listened to my concerns. Office is clean and inviting. Parking is abundant. Worth the visit!
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Lee is very friendly and professional . He was prompt and he explained what was going on with my foot and layed out the plan to correct my problem in a way I could understand it. He took time to answer any questions I had.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
He is best Dr I have ever seen for my Bunion. He did mine He numbed my foot, never felt a thing, 30 minutes he was done, I had to go back 2 days later to take the dressing off, no stitches , just had a special shoe no boot. I just went back Thursday and he X-rayed he told me everything look great, I can wear any shoes that I want, I go back June 6th and that will be my last appointment. I am so blessed to have been told about him, there is only 3 in the country that does it this way. He has the best workers, Friendly Staff, and you can call him at anytime and he calls you back, no matter the time. If your needing Bunion surgery I definitely recommend Dr Lee, you will not be disappointed.
ANN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent from front desk to clinical services!
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Lee and his entire staff make you feel welcomed and appreciated. They explain everything thoroughly. His minimally invasive surgical method for bunions is “the best”!
JIM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very good
SHERYL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
All staff at Dr Brian Lee’s office are so kind. I’m excited to have my surgery performed!
TERREA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Seen Dr. Lee today with an issue. He addressed it quickly and had me up and out in no time. I will return in 6 weeks for a follow up as expected. Dr. Lee always takes care of my problems and gets me in and out in a reasonable amount of time and my problems are always solved in no time. I recommend him to everyone that needs a good, caring foot doctor.
CALVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Lee is very professional and the staff is very friendly. I look forward to my visits.
SAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very Good!