Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

61 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDY A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great, everyone was professional and friendly. I would recommend you guys to everyone.
ROXANNA C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very patient and attentative!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff, and great experience overall.
HOWARD C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff, make you feel at ease the moment you walk through the door. With Dr. Lee you are in the best of care!
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Lee and his staff always take good care of me. I would highly recommend them for all of your foot care needs.
LEEANN C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great staff! Was made very comfortable and taken care of very well during my procedure. I would recommend to anyone!
SUSAN O.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent care, friendly staff, and my problem was taken care of...thank you all.
WALTER N.
Submitted 12/04/20
He takes great of my problems.
ZACHARY R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very professional.
DINISHA P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent
RITA M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always have excellent service when I visit the office. All are very kind, smiling and friendly. Dr. Lee is an excellent Podiatrist and always puts me at ease.
JODIE K.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! They are so professional and so friendly! I would recommend to everyone!
KIM R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Everyone in the office was super friendly!!!
MARTHA L.
Submitted 10/08/20
DR Lee has treated my right foot for 1 1/2 years successfully. Just got a modification to my orthotic and it worked to relieve pain on left foot within 30 minutes. Thanks for all the office personnel to assist his work so professionally.
LAVONNE K.
Submitted 10/06/20
This was my first visit and Dr Lee and his whole staff are friendly and nice. Dr Lee explained everything he is going to do thoroughly. Wonderful!!
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very caring group of people treat you like family
Peggy F.
Submitted 07/23/20
"Recently I had to have surgery on my toe to relieve some discomfort I was having. From the time I entered the office till I left after seeing Dr. Lee, I was treated as if I was a very important patient. Dr. Lee performed the surgery, made sure I healed properly and corrected my problem successfully. I am very pleased with my experience and would recommend him to anyone needing a foot doctor. Thank you for him and his staff for all their kindness."
RITA M.
Submitted 07/22/20
My office visit is always a pleasure. Everyone is very kind and efficient. Dr. Lee always has a smile and a good word to say and his procedure is painless. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/16/20
My experience with Dr. Lee and his staff has been nothing but positive. The surgery he performed on my foot not only relieved the pain I was having, it also seemed to help the entire structure of my foot. Appointments were timely and the staff was courteous and professional. I will not hesitate to see Dr. Lee in the future, should the need arise, nor will I hesitate to send my friends to him. Thanks!
DEBRA S.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Lee. I was very pleased with his staff and him. I will definitely recommend this office to others.