Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Brian Lee, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Southern Illinois Family Foot Care

Brian Lee, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mount Vernon, IL

73 total reviews

Dr. Brian Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA F.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff and dr Lee and Dr Hawkins are awesome. So glad I went there for my foot surgery I would definitely recommend them
MARILYN D B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Professional and caring. Dr. Lee, Dr. Hawkins, and staff carefully explained the procedure, after care, and expectations during recovery.
CATHIE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone was so kind and I felt very comfortable with The doctors diago
DIANE P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Lee and his staff were awesome!! My fears were vanished as soon as the procedure started. Dr Lee, along with his nurse made me feel so very comfortable with their thorough explanation of each step of the surgery. Pain that I was expecting during the surgery was not there!! I am so excited that I am on my way to Happy Feet!!! Thank you Dr Lee!!!
DIANNE K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Lee is very professional and I always have my feet problems done by him.
BETTY H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff and doctor.
GAI M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional and helpful in diagnosing my problem
KATRINA C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very nice professional friendly staff
BETTY H.
Submitted 11/05/21
He was great. He explained my problems and said how he could fix them. Thank you
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Had toe surgery. Was wonderful. Little pain minimal swelling. DR. Lee and staff are great!!! Looking forward to getting the next foot done. Will highly recommend them
SCHUYLER S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Lee is extremely professional and knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly and courteous. The facility is extremely clean and my appointment did not take long and there was no wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone in Southern Illinois.
ALAN H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Pleasant with zero pain.
MARKETA S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great friendly staff! Dr. Lee was awesome as well! He listened to my concerns and was very gentle in treating my PF.
RONALD D.
Submitted 10/05/21
great
CAROLE S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a great visit and surgery with Dr Lee. Sure worth the drive!!
MAKENNA H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Lee is the best in our area. I had seen another doctor previously with no luck but Dr. Lee was able to help me in my first visit. The staff are super friendly and caring, I highly recommend them!
NATHANIEL B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Such great care! I was very pleased with my experience!
KELLEY E.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Lee and team are wonderful! They explain everything in detail and make sure you feel comfortable. They genuinely care. Highly recommend!
CAROLE S.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was a great consultation. Explained what needed to be done. Very satisfied with the office staff too!
MARTHA G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful experience…dr. Lee is the best!!.. no pain at all… excellent staff too